First Name Last Name Position E-mail
Ed Cox Chairman
Jason Weingartner Executive Director
Tony Casale Senior Advisor
Pierry Benjamin Director of Grassroots Outreach
Ore Jacinto Finance Director
Marie Mclam Director of Operations
Jessica Proud Director of Communications
Oliver Tan Director of Coalitions
Jim Thompson Political Director
Tim Wolff Deputy Operations Director/Chairman’s Scheduler
Nate Soule Social/Digital Media Director
Deborah Smith Administrative Assistant