MEET OUR MEMBERS

 
First Name Last Name Position E-mail
Ed Cox Chairman
Jason Weingartner Executive Director jweingartner@nygop.org
Tony Casale Senior Advisor
Pierry Benjamin Director of Grassroots Outreach pbenjamin@nygop.org
Ore Jacinto Finance Director ojacinto@nygop.org
Marie Mclam Director of Operations mmclam@nygop.org
Jessica Proud Director of Communications jproud@nygop.org
Oliver Tan Director of Coalitions otan@nygop.org
Jim Thompson Political Director jthompson@nygop.org
Tim Wolff Deputy Operations Director/Chairman’s Scheduler twolff@nygop.org
Nate Soule Social/Digital Media Director
Deborah Smith Administrative Assistant dsmith@nygop.org