County
Chairman
E-mail
Phone
Website
Steuben
Joe Sempolinski
joe.sempolinski@gmail.com
Suffolk
Jesse Garcia
jgbrookhavengop@aol.com
Sullivan
Richard Coombe
rcoombe@hvc.rr.com
(845) 701-3342
Tioga
Donald Castellucci Jr.
tcrepchair@reagan.com
(607) 768-0816
Tompkins
Mike Sigler
mike.sigler@parkoutdoor.com
Ulster
Roger Rascoe
chairman@ulstergop.com
Warren
Michael Grasso
mjgrasso@coolins.com
(518) 783-8754
Washington
Dan Boucher
boucher.email@gmail.com
Wayne
MaryAnne Nicosia-McCarthy
msnicosia@verizon.net
315-331-5204
Westchester
Douglas Colety
gopnr@aol.com
(914) 949-3020