County
Chairman
E-mail
Phone
Website
New York
Andrea Catsimatidis
aj@manhattanrepublicanparty.com
212-517-8444
Niagara
Richard Andres, Jr.
legislatorAndres@gmail.com
716-629-3993
Oneida
Peter Sobel
pjsobel2003@yahoo.com
(315) 798-2964
Onondaga
Tom Dadey
tom@dadeyinsurance.com
(315) 449-2000
Ontario
Trisha Turner
taturner2@yahoo.com
(585) 261-0737
Orange
Courtney C. Greene
chairocrc@gmail.com
(845) 291-2436
Orleans
Edward Morgan
edmorgan@rochester.rr.com
Oswego
Fred Beardsley
fbeardsley@hotmail.com
(315) 342-0840
Otsego
Vince Casale
vince@thecasalegroup.com
(607) 431-8867
Putnam
Anthony G. Scannapieco Jr.
anthony.scannapieco@putnamcountyny.gov
(845) 808-1316