Meet Our Staff
First Name Last Name Position E-mail
Ed Cox Chairman  
Jason Weingartner Executive Director jweingartner@nygop.org
Pierry Benjamin Director of Grassroots Outreach pbenjamin@nygop.org
Ore Jacinto Finance Director ojacinto@nygop.org
Marie Mclam Director of Operations mmclam@nygop.org
Jack Reilly Deputy Political Director jreilly@nygop.org
Oliver Tan Director of Coalitions otan@nygop.org
Jim Thompson Political Director jthompson@nygop.org
Tim Wolff Deputy Operations Director/Chairman’s Scheduler twolff@nygop.org
Alicia Stetin Social Media/Website Coordinator astetin@nygop.org
Deborah Smith Administrative Assistant dsmith@nygop.org